Two Door Cinema Club

Electropop/Indie Rock band Two Door Cinema Club released today their debut album 'Tourist History' on Kitsune Music. This Northern Ireland band formed in 2007 has opened for many bands including autoKratz, Delphic and Foals, and this month they are set to embark on a tour in the UK, Ireland, US and Europe.

Two Door Cinema Club - Tourist History

01. Cigarettes In The Theatre
02. Come Back Home
03. Do You Want It All
04. This Is The Life
05. Something Good Can Work
06. I Can Talk
07. Undercover Martyn
08. What You Know
09. Eat That Up, It's Good For You
10. You're Not Stubborn

Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment