BeatauCue - Cha Cha Cha

French duo BeatauCue has released several wicked remixes recently, and they will finally release their debut EP 'Cha Cha Cha' via Kitsune on May 24th.
The EP features 3 original tracks plus 4 great remixes.

BeatauCue - Cha Cha Cha

01. Cha Cha Cha
02. Wolves
03. Bus
04. Cha Cha Cha (Daniel Haaksman Remix)
05. Cha Cha Cha (Dja Remix)
06. Wolves (Sharkslayer Remix)
07. Wolves (Wilnez Gre Remix)

Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment