Kele - The Boxer

Bloc Party's vocalist Kele Okereke goes solo and will release album 'The Boxer' on 21 June 2010 via Glassnote Records. The first single from the album is 'Tenderoni' and will be released on 14 June 2010.

Kele - The Boxer

01. Walk Tall
02. On the Lam
03. Tenderoni
04. The Other Side
05. Everything You Wanted
06. New Rules
07. Unholy Thoughts
08. Rise
09. All the Things I Could Never Say
10. Yesterday's Gone

Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment