Uffie - Sex Dreams and Denim Jeans

After many years in the music scene, Uffie finally released her debut album 'Sex Dreams and Denim Jeans' on May 31, 2010 in Europe (and June 8 in the USA) via Ed Banger Records and Elektra Records. And it was worth waiting for!
The songs were produced by some great artists like Feadz, Mr. Oizo, Mirwais, SebastiAn, J-Matt and Uffie herself. There are some great guest appearances too by Pharrel Williams and Matt Safer (The Rapture).
New single 'ADD SUV' featuring Pharrell Williams was already released in several European and Asian countries and will be released on June 7 in the UK and Ireland and on June 8 in the US.

Uffie - Sex Dreams and Denim Jeans

01. Pop the Glock
02. Art of Uff
03. ADD SUV (feat. Pharrell Williams)
04. Give It Away
05. MC's Can Kiss
06. Difficult
07. First Love
08. Sex Dreams and Denim Jeans
09. Our Song
10. Illusion of Love (feat. Mattie Safer)
11. Neuneu
12. Brand New Car
13. Hong Kong Garden
14. Ricky


Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment