Architecture in Helsinki - Moment Blends

Architecture in Helsinki will release their new album 'Moment Blends' on April 8, 2011 via Modular Recordings. The first single off the album was 'That Beep', released as an EP back in 2008 and the second single is 'Contact High' with a video directed by Krozm.


1. Desert Island
2. Escapee
3. Contact High
4. W.O.W.
5. Yr Go To
6. Sleep Talkin'
7. I Know Deep Down
8. That Beep
9. Denial Style
10. Everything's Blue
11. B4 3D

Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment