The Lavazzers /2012 calendar

Lavazza 2012 Calendar

The Lavazzers
 is the name of the 20th edition of the Lavazza Calendar, which reunites 12 of the masters of  modern photography that helped to make the Lavazza Calendar such a success over the years

 Erwin Olaf, David LaChapelle, Thierry Le Gouès, Miles Aldridge,
 Marino Parisotto, Eugenio Recuenco, Elliott Erwitt,
 Finlay MacKay, Mark Seliger, Annie Leibovitz,
Albert Watson and Ellen von Unwerth a

No comments:

Post a Comment