Tesla Boy - Modern Thrills

After their amazing single 'Electric Lady', Russian electropop/new wave band Tesla Boy released their debut album 'Modern Thrills' on May 31st 2010 via Mullet Records.
Their second single will be 'Thinking Of You' and will be released on June 28th, 2010.

Tesla Boy - Modern Thrills

01. Electric Lady
02. Synthetic Prince
03. Rebecca
04. Synchronizing
05. Minsk-2
06. Dark Street
07. Liberating Soul
08. Fire
09. Make Believe Ballroom
10. Thinking Of You
11. Speed Of Light


Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment