Aeroplane - We Can't Fly

Aeroplane is an electronic duo from Belgium well known for their remixes and their act and will release their much anticipated LP 'We Can't Fly' in September via Eskimo Recordings.
The first single off the album, 'We Can't Fly' was released on 28th of June.

Aeroplane - We Can't Fly

01. Mountains of Moscow
02. We Can`t Fly
03. Superstar
04. London Bridge
05. I Don’t Feel
06. Without Lies
07. The Point Of No Return
08. Good Riddance
09. Caramellas (Album Version)
10. Fish In The Sky
11. My Enemy
12. We Fall Over

Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment