Chromeo - Business Casual

Three years after their remarkable album 'Fancy Footwork', several singles released and a DJ-Kicks compilation, Chromeo is back with their new album 'Business Casual'.
It was released on September 14, 2010 in the US and it will be released on September 27, 2010 in the UK.
The album includes songs 'Night By Night' and great new single 'Don't Turn The Lights On'.
You can watch the video directed by Keith Schofield above.

Chromeo - Business Casual

01. Hot Mess
02. I’m Not Contagious
03. Night by Night
04. Don’t Turn the Lights On
05 You Make It Rough
06. When the Night Falls
07. Don’t Walk Away
08. J’ai claquĆ© la porte
09. The Right Type
10. Grow Up

Angelo Svart

No comments:

Post a Comment