Florence+the machine: Ceremonials

Florence + the machine's new album tracklist

1. Only If For a Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What the Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover
7. No Light, No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartlines
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body
13. What the Water Gave Me (video)

out on the 7th of November of 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment